Everything Happen For a Reason:

Thereafter then

I ask myself,

has any heart free of heart-ache?

When then shall tender loving and care

be free that it got not in disarray?

The heart bruised easily,

but still,

it chose to fall so easily.

And still,

every hurt by lust has a reward in love.

Still,

everything happen for a reason.

Still,

I remember the hurt,

my heart cried me a river,

my eyes sheds more than blood.

Still,

I know this,

everything happen for a reason.

Even as important as the day,

it gives way to the night

everything happens for a reason.

#FindYourPurpose

for #NothingHappenByChance

#Oleads

#KeepOnKeepingOn

Calm your nerves and be still,

things happen for a reason,

you can’t change it – move on now…

 

 

 

About Oleads

Poet, Dramatist, Teacher And Creative Entrepreneur - Positive Change With Compelling Creativity
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment