Speechless

Mirror on the wall.
This, your gracious reflection.
A look at your picture on the wall,
Shows nothing more.
I look at it and I see myself.
Sparkingly, only you it reflects.
Aah, I am speechles!

You took my heart out and put it to stop,
I breath freshest of air, I go agog.
You cover my heart from scortching sun,
You deep it in the mighty ocean.
Yes, in the ocean of honey and rose.
I see you everyday, I’m akin with hope.

Your love took me away.
It took me to where there is no hurt.
Even when we were mocked.
This love of yours,
Sank me deep in the deep blue sea.
I see nothing.
Nothingness but your nakedness even with looming darkness.

Far and far away,
I can feel your soft and gentle skin.
I can feel the smell of your perfume.
I can touch it, it stuck on me like morning dew.
You are the love bug that makes me soar.

©2014 Hussein ab Oladele All Rights Reserved

About Oleads

Poet, Dramatist, Teacher And Creative Entrepreneur - Positive Change With Compelling Creativity
This entry was posted in love life, note and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Speechless

  1. I like ‘ you took my heart out and put it to stop.’ Nicely written.
    http://www.awordofsubstance.wordpress.com

  2. Oladele says:

    This is speechless indeed

Leave a Reply

