Half of a Sun

You are my moonlight
half of my sunlight.
You are my life
‘cos you got my heart.
You took my heart out
and set it at per.

You, you and you
only you Miss delectible.

I will run a race of 200 meter
and beat the world record holder.
Yes, to keep in love
and to make you soar.
I will remain focus like the sun
and llke the moon, I remain pious.

Just to be sure, I will make it rain
‘cos you are the golden reign.
The nightingale that sings at my
window pane
the butter field of my fruitful
terrain.

From me to you darling, I will
remain truthful
trust me, I am yours truly.

About Oleads

Poet, Dramatist, Teacher And Creative Entrepreneur - Positive Change With Compelling Creativity
This entry was posted in In memoriam, love life, note and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

